Wollaston Girsan Yavuz 16 9mm Review

Handguns Brand of Firearms - Girsan - Dave Sheer Guns

Girsan Yavuz16 9mm GunSite South Africa

girsan yavuz 16 9mm review

Girsan Yavuz 16 Compact 9mm The Gun Dealer. Girsan, which was established 21 years ago, produces a complete line of semi-autos ranging in caliber from .32 to .45, with the MC 14 being the latest .380 model for Chiappa (which also sells Girsan’s 9mm M 9). Producing a full-capacity .380 ACP pistol requires a double-stack magazine, and the Chiappa’s mag holds 13 rounds., 20.07.2014 · Quick look at a brand new Girsan yavuz 16 compact MC Stainless railed 4.3", 9mm. Quick look at a brand new Girsan yavuz 16 compact MC Girsan Regard MC 1,000 Round Review.

Girsan Yavuz16 9mm GunSite South Africa

Girsan Yavuz 16 GunSite South Africa. This Turkish gun company was established in 1994. Their first two pistol models, Yavuz 16 Compact and Yavuz 16 Regard, were introduced into their market in 1995. The company upgraded to CNC controlled manufacturing in 1999. Still only in foreign markets, their 200+ …, 13.11.2013 · Re: Girsan Yavuz16 9mm There are a few thousand out there now, being used by everyone from private owners to security companies. To date, out of thousands, we have had only 2 repairs that we sorted out immediately..

Yavuz Compact MC, 9mm 2 Mags, with Rail. Girsan. $619.99. THIS IS A RESTRICTED FIREARM Comes with: 1 x Regard Compact MC Pistol 2 x Regard MC 10-Rd Magazines 1 x Girsan Hard Carrying Case 1 x Small Oil Bottle 1 x Cleaning Brush... $619.99. Choose Options Compare. Choose Options Compare. Yavuz Regard MC Compact, Bright White, 9mm Shooting is made at 25 m distance to the target with 10 cartridges, 9mm x 19 Parabellum and average chamber pressure is 2,600 kg/cmВІ. The Standard of this test: All of the 10 shootings should be in a circle of maximum 8 cm radius. RESULT: All of the 10 shootings are gathered in a circle of 6 cm radius.

Shooting is made at 25 m distance to the target with 10 cartridges, 9mm x 19 Parabellum and average chamber pressure is 2,600 kg/cmВІ. The Standard of this test: All of the 10 shootings should be in a circle of maximum 8 cm radius. RESULT: All of the 10 shootings are gathered in a circle of 6 cm radius. girsan - compact mc 9mm - stainless cmc9sts. cad665.00 each. girsan compact mc . calibre : 9 mm . barrrel length: 110mm . weight (without magazine): 830gr . barrel production method: cold forge . type of sight : fixed front sight,dovetail notched rear sight . barrel life : 30 000 shooting .

23.02.2014В В· Review of the Girsan Yavuz 16 MC Regard in 1080p HD I bought this gun a couple of months ago and now have had time to use it at the range a couple of times. Decided to put up a review of this gun 22.10.2018В В· The 15 Best 9mm Handguns in Today's Market 16:20. M134 Minigun: Girsan MC28 Review - Duration: 30:45. The Hunting Gear Guy 20,046 views. 30:45.

21.08.2008В В· Hey. Does anyone have any info on this pistol, looks very much like a Beretta Clone, this model specifically like the Beretta Centurian compact. Just wondering if anyone has shot one of these, i have seen one in the flesh when Kieth Dyer dropped off the test pistol that he used when he evaluated it for magnum a few months ago, i played with it for a while and it looked pretty solid, also not 06.03.2014В В· Unboxing and disassembly as well as a quick run down of the Girsan Yavuz 9mm pistol. It is an exact copy of a Beretta 92FS the only difference being is that its made in Turkey, there are finger

22.10.2018В В· The 15 Best 9mm Handguns in Today's Market 16:20. M134 Minigun: Girsan MC28 Review - Duration: 30:45. The Hunting Gear Guy 20,046 views. 30:45. The Beretta 92 was designed for sports and law enforcement use and, due to its reliability, was accepted by military users in South America and other countries all over the world. Turkey Turkish companies MKEK and Girsan manufactured a copy of the Beretta 92F as Yavuz 16 for the Turkish Armed Forces and General Directorate of Security.

09.11.2015 · So I paged through my newly-bought Magnum two evenings ago, and chance upon your ad. There I see something that gave me the same experience as when you see someone that looks almost-but-not-quite like someone you know well... angles, shapes, control positions etc etc looks so much (in some respects identical) like the M&P! Googled it a bit and saw it's 15rd (vs 17 for the Smith) but on … Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard MC, 9 mm. Was: (No reviews yet) Write a Review Write a Review × Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard MC, 9 mm 9mm x19 - 9x21 IMI. OPERATION SYSTEM. Short Recoil. TRIGGER SYSTEM. Semi Automatic . LENGTH. 217 mm. HEIGHT. 137 mm. WIDTH. 33 mm. WEIGHT (WITHOUT MAGAZINE)

Product Description Zenith Firearms, Girsan Regard MC, Double Action/Single Action Pistol, 9MM, 5" Barrel, Steel Frame, Black Finish, 15Rd, Includes Cleaning Rods, Hard Case, 3 Magazines, Dovetail Sights Product Specifications UPC Code: 851278006610 Manufacturer: Zenith Firearms Manufacturer Part #: GIREGA-009BK Model: Girsan Regard MC Action: Semi-automatic Type: DA/SA Caliber: 9MM Barrel Girsan Yavuz Compact MC, 9mm 2 Mags, with Rail. Rating Required COMPATIBLE WITH GIRSAN: Yavuz Regard MC, THIS IS A RESTRICTED FIREARM Quick Response Carbine Optics Ready 5.56mm NATO/.223 Remington 16 Inch Superlight Barrel Melonite Finish Six-Position Collapsible Stock Rifle ships with 1 x E-Lander

Girsan Yavuz Compact MC, 9mm 2 Mags, with Rail. Rating Required COMPATIBLE WITH GIRSAN: Yavuz Regard MC, THIS IS A RESTRICTED FIREARM Quick Response Carbine Optics Ready 5.56mm NATO/.223 Remington 16 Inch Superlight Barrel Melonite Finish Six-Position Collapsible Stock Rifle ships with 1 x E-Lander girsan for sale and auction. Buy a girsan online. Sell your girsan for FREE today on GunsAmerica! Login Register Menu. New Turkish 9mm – The Girsan MC28 – Great Review The MC28 SA-TV is a striker fire 9mm full-size pistol that comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty low profile 3 dot sight system integral trigger safety 3

Check the Girsan Yavuz 16 zirve pistol price, specifications, and reviews at TopSpot Guns and Ammo. Girsan YAVUZ 16 Zirve Pistol For Sale Philippines. Check the Girsan Yavuz 16 zirve pistol price, Tags: 9mm, Full Size, Girsan, Yavuz. 16.08.2014В В· Hi Forum I saw both the Girsan MC 1911 S and the Taurus PT1911 at DS today. I was quite impressed with the finish of the Girsan to that of the Taurus. Girsan also had a nice slide-to-frame fit, Taurus however had the extras. Also Taurus has the forged frame whereas Girsan the cast frame (stand to be corrected). I've read a lot about the PT1911 quality e.g. MIM parts, magazine feed etc. Price

Product Description Zenith Firearms, Girsan Regard MC, Double Action/Single Action Pistol, 9MM, 5" Barrel, Steel Frame, Black Finish, 15Rd, Includes Cleaning Rods, Hard Case, 3 Magazines, Dovetail Sights Product Specifications UPC Code: 851278006610 Manufacturer: Zenith Firearms Manufacturer Part #: GIREGA-009BK Model: Girsan Regard MC Action: Semi-automatic Type: DA/SA Caliber: 9MM Barrel 19.12.2013В В· I went back and forth between a Springfield and various Philippines' 1911s but, when I got an "in stock" notification from Bud's about the Girsan MC1911, I pulled the trigger (pun intended)... Not only this is my first 1911, first firearm chambered in 45ACP but also my first that is not polymer based.

In addition to these GIRSAN has got the ATF Form 4590 ( Factoring Criteria Report)(importable report) given by USA Alcohol Tobacco Firing Guns and Explosives Directorate for all models. The models of Yavuz 16 COMPACT and Yavuz 16 Regard guns have been introduced into the market in 1995. 13.11.2013В В· Welcome to GunSite. You have to register before you can post (Registration is Free): click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

22.10.2018В В· The 15 Best 9mm Handguns in Today's Market 16:20. M134 Minigun: Girsan MC28 Review - Duration: 30:45. The Hunting Gear Guy 20,046 views. 30:45. Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard MC, 9 mm. Was: (No reviews yet) Write a Review Write a Review Г— Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard MC, 9 mm 9mm x19 - 9x21 IMI. OPERATION SYSTEM. Short Recoil. TRIGGER SYSTEM. Semi Automatic . LENGTH. 217 mm. HEIGHT. 137 mm. WIDTH. 33 mm. WEIGHT (WITHOUT MAGAZINE)

21.08.2008В В· Hey. Does anyone have any info on this pistol, looks very much like a Beretta Clone, this model specifically like the Beretta Centurian compact. Just wondering if anyone has shot one of these, i have seen one in the flesh when Kieth Dyer dropped off the test pistol that he used when he evaluated it for magnum a few months ago, i played with it for a while and it looked pretty solid, also not 10.04.2013В В· Girsan vs Rock Island Armory Does anyone have any experience with both Girsan and Rock Island Armory? Everyone say that the best entry level 1911 is RIA, but I have been hearing a lot of great reviews of the Girsan 1911s.

EAA GIRSAN MC28SA 9MM 4.25 16RD BLK Locked & Loaded

girsan yavuz 16 9mm review

Girsan Yavuz16 9mm GunSite South Africa. Shooting is made at 25 m distance to the target with 10 cartridges, 9mm x 19 Parabellum and average chamber pressure is 2,600 kg/cm². The Standard of this test: All of the 10 shootings should be in a circle of maximum 8 cm radius. RESULT: All of the 10 shootings are gathered in a circle of 6 cm radius., 09.03.2015 · So I paged through my newly-bought Magnum two evenings ago, and chance upon your ad. There I see something that gave me the same experience as when you see someone that looks almost-but-not-quite like someone you know well... angles, shapes, control positions etc etc looks so much (in some respects identical) like the M&P! Googled it a bit and saw it's 15rd (vs 17 for the Smith) but on ….

Girsan MC28SA Review The Hunting Gear Guy. 20.07.2014 · Quick look at a brand new Girsan yavuz 16 compact MC Stainless railed 4.3", 9mm. Quick look at a brand new Girsan yavuz 16 compact MC Girsan Regard MC 1,000 Round Review, Just keep that in mind throughout the review. Girsan has been around since 1994 and started out with the Yavuz 16, which passed the Turkish military trials and won many contracts with certain military and Police elements within Turkey. 3 thoughts on “ Girsan MC-28 SA: An Upgraded M&P.

Girsan MC1911 Gen2 First Impressions 1911Addicts -The

girsan yavuz 16 9mm review

Girsan vs Taurus 1911s GunSite South Africa. 1. Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard (Beretta 92) This one tops our list not because it’s not made in Asia, but because it’s just so darned good. With an all-metal construction instead of polymer and made with the actual Beretta tooling and plans purchased by Girsan, this pistol looks, feels, and simply is … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Service_revolver 23.02.2014 · Review of the Girsan Yavuz 16 MC Regard in 1080p HD I bought this gun a couple of months ago and now have had time to use it at the range a couple of times. Decided to put up a review of this gun.

girsan yavuz 16 9mm review

  • ATI AT92 pistol (MKEK Yavuz 16)The Firearm Blog
  • Girsan Yavuz 16 GunSite South Africa
  • Manufacturer Girsan

  • One of the leading distributors of firearms and accessories on the African continent! We pride ourselves on our uniquely high level of customer satisfaction and guarantee our customers a secure online purchase experience. Due to our high levels of volume and modest profit margins we are able to offer our products and services at lowest rates! If you are thinking that this pistol looks familiar, you are right. The Yavuz 16 is a copy of the Beretta 92FS (M9 pistol). It is made by the Turkish state-owned arms manufacturing giant MKEK. I was told that the story behind the pistol is that one of the MKEK factories did manufacturing work for Beretta.

    Check the Girsan Yavuz 16 zirve pistol price, specifications, and reviews at TopSpot Guns and Ammo. Girsan YAVUZ 16 Zirve Pistol For Sale Philippines. Check the Girsan Yavuz 16 zirve pistol price, Tags: 9mm, Full Size, Girsan, Yavuz. GİRSAN is the producer of Yavuz 16 pistols which are used by Turkey’s foremost civilian and offi cial establishments. Come shoot the quality. WARNING Please read this user manual carefully before using the fi rearm. WARNING Do not use this fi rearm until you fully understand all of the

    CALIBER. 9 mm x 19 Parabellum, 9 mm x 21 IMI. OPERATION SYSTEM. Short Recoil. TRIGGER SYSTEM. Semi Automatic. LENGTH. 200.5 mm. HEIGHT. 137 mm. WIDTH. 33 mm. WEIGHT If you are thinking that this pistol looks familiar, you are right. The Yavuz 16 is a copy of the Beretta 92FS (M9 pistol). It is made by the Turkish state-owned arms manufacturing giant MKEK. I was told that the story behind the pistol is that one of the MKEK factories did manufacturing work for Beretta.

    Check the Girsan Yavuz 16 zirve pistol price, specifications, and reviews at TopSpot Guns and Ammo. Girsan YAVUZ 16 Zirve Pistol For Sale Philippines. Check the Girsan Yavuz 16 zirve pistol price, Tags: 9mm, Full Size, Girsan, Yavuz. 22.10.2018В В· The 15 Best 9mm Handguns in Today's Market 16:20. M134 Minigun: Girsan MC28 Review - Duration: 30:45. The Hunting Gear Guy 20,046 views. 30:45.

    GIRSAN Gun Industry was established in Giresun Turkey in 1994. The models of Yavuz 16 compact and Yavuz 16 Regard guns have been introduced to the market in 1995. Girsan upgraded to the automatic control system using computer-aided CNC workbenches in 1999. And later the Yavuz 16 compact MC and Yavuz 16 Regard MC models in 2004. 23.02.2014В В· Review of the Girsan Yavuz 16 MC Regard in 1080p HD I bought this gun a couple of months ago and now have had time to use it at the range a couple of times. Decided to put up a review of this gun

    1. Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard (Beretta 92) This one tops our list not because it’s not made in Asia, but because it’s just so darned good. With an all-metal construction instead of polymer and made with the actual Beretta tooling and plans purchased by Girsan, this pistol looks, feels, and simply is … Product Description Zenith Firearms, Girsan Regard MC, Double Action/Single Action Pistol, 9MM, 5" Barrel, Steel Frame, Black Finish, 15Rd, Includes Cleaning Rods, Hard Case, 3 Magazines, Dovetail Sights Product Specifications UPC Code: 851278006610 Manufacturer: Zenith Firearms Manufacturer Part #: GIREGA-009BK Model: Girsan Regard MC Action: Semi-automatic Type: DA/SA Caliber: 9MM Barrel

    A buddy of mine runs a Girsan Regard for 3 gun: it’s Girsan’s copy of a Beretta 92, and it’s a good one. The Girsan MC28SA is a Turkish made, semi-automatic handgun that copies a lot from the S&W M&P. But here’s the real kicker, I got this pistol for $289 Canadian dollars! Due to … Girsan Yavuz 16 Compact 9mm on The Gun Dealer 4.25″ barrel SA/DA handgun with decocking safety upgraded mag release upgraded Wolf spring kit extra set of …

    Girsan MC28 GunSite South Africa

    girsan yavuz 16 9mm review

    Girsan MC28 Page 2 - GunSite South Africa. 21.08.2008 · Hey. Does anyone have any info on this pistol, looks very much like a Beretta Clone, this model specifically like the Beretta Centurian compact. Just wondering if anyone has shot one of these, i have seen one in the flesh when Kieth Dyer dropped off the test pistol that he used when he evaluated it for magnum a few months ago, i played with it for a while and it looked pretty solid, also not, (l.) An accessory rail for light, laser or both is expected in a full-size pistol, and the MC-28’s rail is a three-slot variant. (ctr.) Unique among its peers, the MC-28 has a red cocking.

    Girsan MC28 Page 2 - GunSite South Africa

    GİRSAN Wikipedia. This Turkish gun company was established in 1994. Their first two pistol models, Yavuz 16 Compact and Yavuz 16 Regard, were introduced into their market in 1995. The company upgraded to CNC controlled manufacturing in 1999. Still only in foreign markets, their 200+ …, 22.10.2018 · The 15 Best 9mm Handguns in Today's Market 16:20. M134 Minigun: Girsan MC28 Review - Duration: 30:45. The Hunting Gear Guy 20,046 views. 30:45..

    Product Description Zenith Firearms, Girsan Regard MC, Double Action/Single Action Pistol, 9MM, 5" Barrel, Steel Frame, Black Finish, 15Rd, Includes Cleaning Rods, Hard Case, 3 Magazines, Dovetail Sights Product Specifications UPC Code: 851278006610 Manufacturer: Zenith Firearms Manufacturer Part #: GIREGA-009BK Model: Girsan Regard MC Action: Semi-automatic Type: DA/SA Caliber: 9MM Barrel 06.03.2014В В· Unboxing and disassembly as well as a quick run down of the Girsan Yavuz 9mm pistol. It is an exact copy of a Beretta 92FS the only difference being is that its made in Turkey, there are finger

    Girsan Yavuz Compact MC, 9mm 2 Mags, with Rail. Rating Required COMPATIBLE WITH GIRSAN: Yavuz Regard MC, THIS IS A RESTRICTED FIREARM Quick Response Carbine Optics Ready 5.56mm NATO/.223 Remington 16 Inch Superlight Barrel Melonite Finish Six-Position Collapsible Stock Rifle ships with 1 x E-Lander One of the leading distributors of firearms and accessories on the African continent! We pride ourselves on our uniquely high level of customer satisfaction and guarantee our customers a secure online purchase experience. Due to our high levels of volume and modest profit margins we are able to offer our products and services at lowest rates!

    19.12.2013 · I went back and forth between a Springfield and various Philippines' 1911s but, when I got an "in stock" notification from Bud's about the Girsan MC1911, I pulled the trigger (pun intended)... Not only this is my first 1911, first firearm chambered in 45ACP but also my first that is not polymer based. Girsan, which was established 21 years ago, produces a complete line of semi-autos ranging in caliber from .32 to .45, with the MC 14 being the latest .380 model for Chiappa (which also sells Girsan’s 9mm M 9). Producing a full-capacity .380 ACP pistol requires a double-stack magazine, and the Chiappa’s mag holds 13 rounds.

    Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard MC, 9 mm. Was: (No reviews yet) Write a Review Write a Review Г— Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard MC, 9 mm 9mm x19 - 9x21 IMI. OPERATION SYSTEM. Short Recoil. TRIGGER SYSTEM. Semi Automatic . LENGTH. 217 mm. HEIGHT. 137 mm. WIDTH. 33 mm. WEIGHT (WITHOUT MAGAZINE) 20.07.2014В В· Quick look at a brand new Girsan yavuz 16 compact MC Stainless railed 4.3", 9mm. Quick look at a brand new Girsan yavuz 16 compact MC Girsan Regard MC 1,000 Round Review

    25.04.2015 · Girsan Yavuz 16 Compact MC Review RJtoon1. Loading ALSO This is the only talking Review for the Compact MC on YouTube in English that I Unboxing and disassembly of the Girsan 9mm A buddy of mine runs a Girsan Regard for 3 gun: it’s Girsan’s copy of a Beretta 92, and it’s a good one. The Girsan MC28SA is a Turkish made, semi-automatic handgun that copies a lot from the S&W M&P. But here’s the real kicker, I got this pistol for $289 Canadian dollars! Due to …

    CALIBER. 9 mm x 19 Parabellum, 9 mm x 21 IMI. OPERATION SYSTEM. Short Recoil. TRIGGER SYSTEM. Semi Automatic. LENGTH. 200.5 mm. HEIGHT. 137 mm. WIDTH. 33 mm. WEIGHT 21.08.2008В В· Hey. Does anyone have any info on this pistol, looks very much like a Beretta Clone, this model specifically like the Beretta Centurian compact. Just wondering if anyone has shot one of these, i have seen one in the flesh when Kieth Dyer dropped off the test pistol that he used when he evaluated it for magnum a few months ago, i played with it for a while and it looked pretty solid, also not

    A buddy of mine runs a Girsan Regard for 3 gun: it’s Girsan’s copy of a Beretta 92, and it’s a good one. The Girsan MC28SA is a Turkish made, semi-automatic handgun that copies a lot from the S&W M&P. But here’s the real kicker, I got this pistol for $289 Canadian dollars! Due to … CALIBER. 9 mm x 19 Parabellum, 9 mm x 21 IMI. OPERATION SYSTEM. Short Recoil. TRIGGER SYSTEM. Semi Automatic. LENGTH. 200.5 mm. HEIGHT. 137 mm. WIDTH. 33 mm. WEIGHT

    Just keep that in mind throughout the review. Girsan has been around since 1994 and started out with the Yavuz 16, which passed the Turkish military trials and won many contracts with certain military and Police elements within Turkey. 3 thoughts on “ Girsan MC-28 SA: An Upgraded M&P Girsan MC R9 9mm Para Retail Price: Show Details. Girsan Yavuz Y16 9mm Para Retail Price: R 9,500.00 More Details Cleaning Kits (16) Jags & Rods (3) Solvents & Oils (10) Clothing (7) Belt (5) Gloves (2) Ear & Eye Protection (8) Featured (6) Gun Accessories (87) Cartridge Clip (1)

    21.08.2008В В· Hey. Does anyone have any info on this pistol, looks very much like a Beretta Clone, this model specifically like the Beretta Centurian compact. Just wondering if anyone has shot one of these, i have seen one in the flesh when Kieth Dyer dropped off the test pistol that he used when he evaluated it for magnum a few months ago, i played with it for a while and it looked pretty solid, also not 13.11.2013В В· Re: Girsan Yavuz16 9mm There are a few thousand out there now, being used by everyone from private owners to security companies. To date, out of thousands, we have had only 2 repairs that we sorted out immediately.

    Just keep that in mind throughout the review. Girsan has been around since 1994 and started out with the Yavuz 16, which passed the Turkish military trials and won many contracts with certain military and Police elements within Turkey. 3 thoughts on “ Girsan MC-28 SA: An Upgraded M&P Today there are more striker fire semi auto full-size 9mm pistols than fake news stories. Well EAA and Girsan has some real news. They call it the MC28SA and this striker fire 9mm full-size pistol with a limited Lifetime Warranty and low profile 3 dot sight system integral trigger safety 3 interchangeable grip inserts. - FEATURES: GLOCK

    Girsan Yavuz Compact MC, 9mm 2 Mags, with Rail. Rating Required COMPATIBLE WITH GIRSAN: Yavuz Regard MC, THIS IS A RESTRICTED FIREARM Quick Response Carbine Optics Ready 5.56mm NATO/.223 Remington 16 Inch Superlight Barrel Melonite Finish Six-Position Collapsible Stock Rifle ships with 1 x E-Lander (l.) An accessory rail for light, laser or both is expected in a full-size pistol, and the MC-28’s rail is a three-slot variant. (ctr.) Unique among its peers, the MC-28 has a red cocking

    05.08.2016 · 7 thoughts on “ Girsan Regard MC ” Ray October 30, 2016 at 1:17 pm. I am ready to buy this gun in the version that is white (actually silver) with gold trim. The Girsan number for this gun is GICOMP0009WG. If anyone knows where I can get one I would … 10.04.2013 · Girsan vs Rock Island Armory Does anyone have any experience with both Girsan and Rock Island Armory? Everyone say that the best entry level 1911 is RIA, but I have been hearing a lot of great reviews of the Girsan 1911s.

    The Girsan MC 28 Semi-Automatic 9mm Pistol is a reliable and durable striker fired, polymer framed handgun. It boasts a pin safety block, trigger safety, chamber loaded indicator, cocking indicator, safety lever, cold forge barrel, dove tailed sights, multiple back strap grip inserts. 02.10.2014В В· I've had some time to use this Girsan Yavuz 9mm over the summer and have a update from my original review I did some months ago. I thought I would grow more fond of this gun with more use, but it

    TESTS Girsan Silah Sanayi. 09.03.2015 · So I paged through my newly-bought Magnum two evenings ago, and chance upon your ad. There I see something that gave me the same experience as when you see someone that looks almost-but-not-quite like someone you know well... angles, shapes, control positions etc etc looks so much (in some respects identical) like the M&P! Googled it a bit and saw it's 15rd (vs 17 for the Smith) but on …, One of the leading distributors of firearms and accessories on the African continent! We pride ourselves on our uniquely high level of customer satisfaction and guarantee our customers a secure online purchase experience. Due to our high levels of volume and modest profit margins we are able to offer our products and services at lowest rates!.

    Girsan Yavuz16 9mm Page 2 - GunSite

    girsan yavuz 16 9mm review

    Zenith Girsan Regard Reviews New & Used Price Specs Deals. 13.11.2013В В· Welcome to GunSite. You have to register before you can post (Registration is Free): click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below., 13.11.2013В В· Welcome to GunSite. You have to register before you can post (Registration is Free): click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below..

    Zenith Girsan Regard Reviews New & Used Price Specs Deals

    girsan yavuz 16 9mm review

    Girsan YAVUZ 16 Zirve Pistol TOPSPOT. Girsan, which was established 21 years ago, produces a complete line of semi-autos ranging in caliber from .32 to .45, with the MC 14 being the latest .380 model for Chiappa (which also sells Girsan’s 9mm M 9). Producing a full-capacity .380 ACP pistol requires a double-stack magazine, and the Chiappa’s mag holds 13 rounds. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Service_revolver 16.08.2014 · Hi Forum I saw both the Girsan MC 1911 S and the Taurus PT1911 at DS today. I was quite impressed with the finish of the Girsan to that of the Taurus. Girsan also had a nice slide-to-frame fit, Taurus however had the extras. Also Taurus has the forged frame whereas Girsan the cast frame (stand to be corrected). I've read a lot about the PT1911 quality e.g. MIM parts, magazine feed etc. Price.

    girsan yavuz 16 9mm review


    25.05.2016 · Beretta Centurian Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Compact 9mm on The Gun Dealer 4.25″ barrel SA/DA handgun with decocking safety upgraded mag release upgraded Wolf spring kit extra set of …

    (l.) An accessory rail for light, laser or both is expected in a full-size pistol, and the MC-28’s rail is a three-slot variant. (ctr.) Unique among its peers, the MC-28 has a red cocking Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard MC, 9 mm. Was: (No reviews yet) Write a Review Write a Review × Girsan Girsan Yavuz 16 Regard MC, 9 mm 9mm x19 - 9x21 IMI. OPERATION SYSTEM. Short Recoil. TRIGGER SYSTEM. Semi Automatic . LENGTH. 217 mm. HEIGHT. 137 mm. WIDTH. 33 mm. WEIGHT (WITHOUT MAGAZINE)

    The Beretta 92 was designed for sports and law enforcement use and, due to its reliability, was accepted by military users in South America and other countries all over the world. Turkey Turkish companies MKEK and Girsan manufactured a copy of the Beretta 92F as Yavuz 16 for the Turkish Armed Forces and General Directorate of Security. 02.10.2014В В· I've had some time to use this Girsan Yavuz 9mm over the summer and have a update from my original review I did some months ago. I thought I would grow more fond of this gun with more use, but it

    One of the leading distributors of firearms and accessories on the African continent! We pride ourselves on our uniquely high level of customer satisfaction and guarantee our customers a secure online purchase experience. Due to our high levels of volume and modest profit margins we are able to offer our products and services at lowest rates! This Turkish gun company was established in 1994. Their first two pistol models, Yavuz 16 Compact and Yavuz 16 Regard, were introduced into their market in 1995. The company upgraded to CNC controlled manufacturing in 1999. Still only in foreign markets, their 200+ …

    23.02.2014 · Review of the Girsan Yavuz 16 MC Regard in 1080p HD I bought this gun a couple of months ago and now have had time to use it at the range a couple of times. Decided to put up a review of this gun Girsan Yavuz 16 Compact 9mm on The Gun Dealer 4.25″ barrel SA/DA handgun with decocking safety upgraded mag release upgraded Wolf spring kit extra set of …

    Product Description Zenith Firearms, Girsan Regard MC, Double Action/Single Action Pistol, 9MM, 5" Barrel, Steel Frame, Black Finish, 15Rd, Includes Cleaning Rods, Hard Case, 3 Magazines, Dovetail Sights Product Specifications UPC Code: 851278006610 Manufacturer: Zenith Firearms Manufacturer Part #: GIREGA-009BK Model: Girsan Regard MC Action: Semi-automatic Type: DA/SA Caliber: 9MM Barrel 25.05.2016В В· Beretta Centurian Girsan

    05.08.2016 · 7 thoughts on “ Girsan Regard MC ” Ray October 30, 2016 at 1:17 pm. I am ready to buy this gun in the version that is white (actually silver) with gold trim. The Girsan number for this gun is GICOMP0009WG. If anyone knows where I can get one I would … A buddy of mine runs a Girsan Regard for 3 gun: it’s Girsan’s copy of a Beretta 92, and it’s a good one. The Girsan MC28SA is a Turkish made, semi-automatic handgun that copies a lot from the S&W M&P. But here’s the real kicker, I got this pistol for $289 Canadian dollars! Due to …

    View all posts in Wollaston category